Silence of the heart


Even if we haven’t talked in a while. I still care about you.

 You were someone special to me, of course I wouldn’t want anything
 bad happening to you. I’d support you on the things you do.
 The decisions and choices you make. You’ll always be something
a part of me. No matter the distance. No matter the silence.
No matter the drift. I still care about you, and I hope you know that too.
2 responses to “Silence of the heart

  1. “Maybe a part of loving is learning to let go.”
    from The Wonder Years

Leave a Reply

