Words I never said

I’m sorry for a lot of things, but most of all that I never got the
 chance to tell you how I truly felt about you.I can’t tell you it
 anymore, you know, that would be awkward. So all I’m gonna say is
thanks, thanks for who you are and what we had.

3 responses to “Words I never said

  1. When do you know when to be quiet and when to speak up?

    Have a great weekend. 🙂

    • Jetzy 이재우

      You’re a stranger yet I feel like you’re close.
      Thank you for the song, its soothing and heart warming.

      Let your heart decide it for you.
      😀

      You too have a good weekend ahead

  2. weLl iN thiz Ca$e in dun aGreE,..i think saying whatever in your heart lightens your mind nd soul..maybe it will hurt someone but they will understand it too,..i guess…:)

Leave a Reply

