Rich heart

Here’s to the kids who try their hardest to be good enough for everyone;
 who spend hours reading random quotes to find the right one; who listen
to the same song dozens of times because the lyrics mean a lot;
 who deserve so much more than they get and are willing to fight for
it and whose wish upon a shooting star was wasted on someone that will never care.

7 responses to “Rich heart

    • Jetzy 이재우

      “Can you tell me that I’m wrong
      Don’t keep your broken heart too long
      Deep inside you’re growing strong”

      Thank you for that song, I felt like you’re the one who saying those word to me.
      It’s comforting.

      Thank you.

  1. jennydb91

    I don’t even know you, but that “dedication” hit home here. I was just randomly googling “Matters of the heart” and stumbled onto your blog.

    I don’t know you and probably never will, but regardless – I wish you luck in life, and I hope you see that even though there’s so much misery in this world there’s still so much love.

    – Jenny, random girl who stumbled upon your blog

  2. hey , I was looking for pictures for my own blog and I got lost through links and found your blog , I really like it , its really good
    wish you the best luck

    -Val

Leave a Reply

