The echoes in the heart beat

So here I am, on the internet talking about my feelings. This is a new
thing to me so I guess I’ll just go with it. People make me out to be
that guy that just flirts around with girls. Its true minus the fact
that one girl broke my heart once upon a time. I loved her and ever since
 then I’ve just been trying to find a feeling that gets close to it.
 But if you love someone set them free… Right?  Writing music and poetry
doesn’t always help. But its getting there.

3 responses to “The echoes in the heart beat

  1. Sometimes people should be letting go instead of holding on.

Leave a Reply

