Missing what’s gone

Sometimes I wonder
Does the wind really blow?
Or is it that leaves can fly
And dust can simply float

Maybe curtains has life
And feathers can glide
Are we fools to believe
that a refreshing wind exist?

Sometimes I wonder
Is there really a rainbow?
Glowing in magnificent color
Shinning above the sky

Does such beauty exist?
Or is it just imagination
Existing to comfort us
after a storm has passed

Sometimes I wonder
Can love be truly feel?
Can it still exist in two hearts
After living life’s tragedies

If the wind truly blows,
then to what direction does it goes?
And if the rainbow is real,
then why can’t we touch it?

If there is truly love,
then where are you now?
Cause sometimes I just wonder
Why do many of us wander?

 — I wonder - cakesncoffees.blogspot
4 responses to “Missing what’s gone

  1. Yes, yes, yes, love exists. Even though some have not experienced it, or have experienced it and got burn, or allowed it to pass them by when it was knocking at the door, it exists.

    Why do I feel like standing on tiptoes to say this. Hold on while I’ll go give it a try. Did it, twirl around too. 🙂

  2. You bet that right.

    But if it isn’t real, how do you define that right, then can it be call love? Real love as friends, romantic, family, co-workers, etc.

    I’m right now listening to Fahrenheit Heng Xing. Can I say I love this song? I love this song.

    • Jetzy 이재우

      I think you would only know how real your feelings toward them, and only God and themselves know how real are their feelings toward you.

Leave a Reply

