The unspoken words


I guess when you’re young, you just believe there will be many people with whom you’ll connect with. Later in life, you realize it only happens a few times.

—  Before Sunset
5 responses to “The unspoken words

  1. Both of these quotes are so true.

  2. Trust is very, very important to me. A person has to go through a lot for me to trust them, to let them close enough for me to at least drop the wall. I’m open with things that can easily be call “public knowledge”, but other than that . . .

    Are there different levels of trust?

    Have a wonderful weekend. 🙂

    Hope all is well. 🙂

  3. Happy Valentine’s Day. 🙂

    • Jetzy 이재우

      Hey sorry late reply, well I don’t celebrate Valentine but if you did happy belated Valentine!
      Been procrastinating on this blog and I feel bad.

      and yeah, there are different levels of trust, at least in my opinion.

  4. Nope, don’t celebrate Valentine.

Leave a Reply

