Same place, different time

Here I am
In this place, here I am
Here I am In this place, I’m here

Here I am
Now in this place, here I am
Here I am In this place, I’m here now

Even if it’s not enough
I’ll show how much I really love you
You may never know but
Here I am

Here I am In this place, here I am
Here I am In this place, I’m here
Even if it’s not enough for me to show
How much I really love you
I’ll just wait for you in this place

Even if you think it’s not enough, it’s fine
It’s fine I’ll show you
How much I really love you
You may never know but
Here I am

You may never know but
Here I am

credits : imbestigador007@soompi.com
Secret Garden OST - 4MEN & Mi - Here I am
Leave a Reply

