Lying to oneself

It’s not fair because I’m not allowed to miss you. You don’t miss me so
I can’t miss you. Yet I do – I miss you so much, that I know with all my
heart. I wish I could just press rewind and replay the time we spent together.
I miss your smile, your laugh, I miss the sound of your voice calling my name.
I understand why it had to end this way, but I am still far from accepting it.

3 responses to “Lying to oneself

  1. Love your status quote.

    Have you heard this song?

    I love it.

    Not crazy about Shinee by the way.

    Hope you’re okay. 🙂

    • Jetzy 이재우

      You mean the one “Pay your debts before God make you pay for it” ?

      haha I just write it myself.

      Never heard of it before.

      I’m okay just too much things to do lately haha

  2. Life can be busy sometimes.

    Live today like it’s your last, but knowing that tomorrow might come.

    I’m liking Choi Siwon from Super Junior.

    Ever heard of this song?

    Have a nice weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

