The feelings that linger


If I told you what you mean to me;

told you that it hurts to remember the past,
that I wait for you to come online,
that I tear sometimes when I think about you,
that you were on my mind throughout the whole night,
that you’re the reason why I get butterflies in my stomach,
that I’m experiencing this once again after so long,
that I miss your voice over the phone,
that I miss our random conversations,
that I miss your smile,
that I miss the little things you do that make me smile,

tell me,

would it change everything between us?

Leave a Reply

