Either you’re the one erasing or you’re the one being erased

I need someone who can deal with me. I need a girl who
will make me see things from a different point of view.
I need a girl who will make me talk about the things
that scare me. I need a girl who will make me open up
to her,
a girl who won’t give up on me.

11 responses to “Either you’re the one erasing or you’re the one being erased

  1. you have nice pretty cool blog jetzy!!<3 love to read your blog!! SO COOL NICE*W*

  2. Why do you need those things?

    Not being cynical or anything, but I’ve often heard some people say, “I need to be in love.” “I want a girlfriend/boyfriend.” “I want to get married.”

    I’ve never been in love, does that make me odd? I know when I first visited your blog I spoke about being hurt, but it wasn’t in the romantic sense.

  3. PS I forgot to ask how you’re doing?

  4. Jetzy 이재우

    Hey, have a nice weekend! 😀

  5. Gabriella

    I need a guy like that

Leave a Reply

