Sometimes when I look at you ..

 

Sometimes when I look at you, and you’re looking back at me, I can see something. This hint of something more, something you’re feeling but can’t say. When our eyes meet, it’s like we’re instantly connected.
And I know no one catches it but me and you, but I like it that way. It’s like our own little secret, a place we go to when everything around us is crazy and we just need some semblance of normal.
God, your eyes are gorgeous. There are times when I want nothing more than to look you in the eyes, cause it’s when
we’re looking at each other in silence that we end up saying the most.

One response to “Sometimes when I look at you ..

  1. Sometimes words aren’t needed to express how a person feels.

Leave a Reply

