When love is no longer meant for me ..

I was not confident at first
that you did this to me
My heart felt
That you changed when you met him

When love is no longer meant for me
When your heart is not for me
Why is it that he should take you

And when I’m not good for you
And when he makes you happ
y

I will leave though my heart is unwilling

— Jae
2 responses to “When love is no longer meant for me ..

  1. Sometimes letting go is the hardest part.

    But maybe THAT love was not meant to be. Sometimes we hold on to a rock while a jewel is waiting to be found.

    • Jetzy 타락천사

      sometimes letting go is the act of love ^^
      and sometimes it doesn’t mean that love was not meant to be, maybe it was meant to be te way it is.

Leave a Reply

