The ones I love ..

Silence just keeps screaming back at me
The ones I love are lost in memories
And I wish that I could take back what was done
You can only change the person you’ve become
I have to try and find a way
To leave it all behind


And if I fall and crash and burn
At least we both know that I tried
And as I crawl those lessons learned
Yeah they remind me I survived

And I’ve been hurt and I’ve been scarred
At least I know that I’m alive

 Lifehouse - Crash and burn
One response to “The ones I love ..

Leave a Reply

