When you truly love someone


I didn’t lose her; I let her go. I didn’t get over her; I moved on.
When you truly love someone you never lose them or get over them, they
will always mean something to you, so no matter how hard you try if it
was true love, you’ll never forget them.
5 responses to “When you truly love someone

  1. baoi

    Interesting idea you got here. Can I just say that sometimes it’s both, not just one or the other.

  2. And there lies a difference, you let go, you don’t lose a person. You don’t get over, but you move on. That show signs of healing.

    The globe in the picture speaks of people moving on.

  3. Jetzy 타락천사

    girlgeum – Thank you, u understand it. The picture mean that the person moved on though he’ll still carry the memories with him.

  4. Blanka

    This page is the most beautiful one I have ever seen. I can’t tell you how much i love it. You’re great!!!

Leave a Reply

