So much has changed ..

So much has changed. I loved someone a lot, and one day I woke up and
I realized what moving on really is. There’s such a big difference
between getting over something and getting through it. I got through with
it all, but if she came up to me and told me that she sincerely loved me,
I wouldn’t resist that. It’s funny how things work out right? You think
you’ll be best friend with someone forever and one day you’re just not
anymore. All I know for sure is that when you love someone, I mean truly
love someone, whether it’s a friend or a boyfriend or girlfriend or
whatever, you never stop loving them. Think about it. I’ve moved on,
yes, but a part of me will always belong to her. I will always have
that part of me that loves her.

One response to “So much has changed ..

  1. nubcak™

    I think everyone needs a friend like that. Because its human to mess up and its nice to know someone cares about you enough not to bother about the wrong things you’ve done because they just want to be with you. How nice to love and be loved like that…

Leave a Reply

