If I do not wake up …

Should I not wake up tomorrow morning
Take care of yourself my love
Always remember
That I love you

Should difficulties befall you
Lie prostrate and ask God
That you be given guidance
To live life alone

When you feel cold, close your eyes
And imagine yourself in my embrace
When you miss me, close your eyes
We will meet in our sleep

 

Should there be one willing to replace me
Then my love, let me go

Because someone special like you
Deserves to be loved in life


Nothing is permanent in this life


 

What is certain is

Even though I am no longer around
My love still lives


I hope that you will not forget to send me your prayers

We will meet there


 

If I do not wake up tomorrow morning …

— Jae
2 responses to “If I do not wake up …

  1. nubcak ™

    Its someone telling another person that whatever happens
    its going to be ok and that everything meant something.

  2. What comes after the person that you love–dies?

Leave a Reply

