Even if I’m alone

Even if I’m alone, I’ll keep walking. So keep watching ’til I’m out of sight.

5 responses to “Even if I’m alone

  1. zaty

    woahhh…

    this is sooooo me..though i dont really hope ppl will look at me.. i’d like to be invisible

  2. nubcak ™

    Thats why we have mobiles, so people know we are ok when we leave their sight.

  3. Jetzy 타락천사

    There are places that you can’t reach by mobiles.

  4. nubcak ™

    Yea, I know that

  5. Some people are alone, and they have stopped “walking”.

    Out of sight doesn’t necessarily mean out of mind.

    What emotions are in survival?

Leave a Reply

