When we are about to go our separate ways

 

When we are about to go our separate ways,

I’m still with you

 

I feel like I was touched,

When I saw you in my dream

 

There is gentleness in you

Everyday I yearn for you

As I hold your hands tight

 

My true love for you will grow like no other

 

I give you my heart and soul,

You want to own everything but

You withhold your love

only you can give what I need

I only ask for your love

— Jae
2 responses to “When we are about to go our separate ways

  1. nubcak ™

    Its good and better cos it’s yours and it made me want to cry a bit, but maybe it’s just because I’ve only just woken up…speaking of dreams…mine was about Taeyang last night, win!

    The poem is lushness though *dies*

  2. Jetzy 타락천사

    Don’t you think this poem sort of like Tae Yang’s Wedding Dress? 😀

Leave a Reply

