If I could, I would do all of this again

If I could I would do all of this again

Travel back in time with you to where this all began

We could hide inside ourselves and leave the world behind

And make believe there’s something left to find

tumblr_kshm2yQzR11qzpi5ro1_500YellowCard - Miles apart
2 responses to “If I could, I would do all of this again

  1. nubcak ™

    I can hide inside myself, make believe and forget about the world without going back in time.

    The only problem is….reality is waiting when Ive stopped dreaming….if you could go back in time reality wouldn’t have happened yet….how nice.

  2. The photo is like a fairytale.

    And so are the words.

Leave a Reply

