Seven Wonders of the World ….


I think the ‘Seven Wonders of the World’ are:

1. To see

2. To hear

3. To touch

4. To taste

5. To feel

6. To laugh

7. And to love.


2 responses to “Seven Wonders of the World ….

  1. Wonderful. And if you begin with the last, will it have an affect on the other six?

  2. Cow

    and loyalty, sacrifice, understanding….I guess they are forms of love though so they come under the number 7…I make the simplest of things complicated :p

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: