I’m sorry for a lot of things …

182880

I’m sorry for a lot of things, but most of all that I never got a chance to tell you that no matter what happens next, I’ll never be anything but grateful for every moment I spent with you. And even though I keep fumbling for the right words, all I really wanted to say was thank you.

One response to “I’m sorry for a lot of things …

  1. nubcak™

    but isn’t it good when the things to be thankful for outweigh the things to be sorry for…It shows whatever happened, it meant a lot.

Leave a Reply

