Sometimes …

100631

Sometimes you meet someone who means a lot to you only to find out in the end that it was never bound to be and you just have to let go.

Sometimes you meet someone who means a lot to you only to find out in the end that it was never bound to be and you just have to let go.

2 responses to “Sometimes …

  1. Minnie

    So yeah, hopeless again. Makes me sad. I hate pointlessness…nothing is entirely pointless though I suppose, you always recieve something in a situation…I feel so deep right now haha ^ ^

  2. pasta

    I have nothing deep compared to Minnie :S But it reminds me of what I’m watching… and on a sadder thought..my life 😦
    If it wasn’t meant to be… then why did we find them? Why would we care for them if they turn to break our hearts instead? ..it’s not fair!
    *kiddie pout*

Leave a Reply

