I just want you to know

070918ddung_s_o

We pondered deep and far,
Reflecting on our fate
We own a half
Which is in the form of the heart
Filled with love

 

 

Though you may be far away,
I await you always,
I wish to reflect on the beautiful memories

 

 

Though you may be far away
I promise you that I will wait
Though we are separated by the vast blue ocean.

 

I want u to know that
I will continue to wait


Take special care of my picture
Don’t you ever throw it away
Just as this love will remain
alive

 

Continue to wait
we will be together


I just want u to know

— Jae
Leave a Reply

