Sorry, I love you

z132710368

 

Just when I felt that you had touched a part of my heart,
And just when I realised that a beautiful love does not always exists,
Could it be that I should be the one to understand that it isn’t me whom u wanted.

Is it wrong for me when it is you who is in my heart.
Have I just made a transit in your heart or is it possible that you would miss me
Am I anywhere in your heart and when do I ever disturb your day
Could it be that you do not want me around, am I not anywhere in your heart
I should understand why I cannot get your love
Is it wrong for me when it is you who is in my heart
When our love cannot bloom, I would just like to understand 

Have I just made a transit in your heart and when do you ever know
That you are always in my heart.

Am I in your heart
?

 

— Jae
Leave a Reply

