Have you ever ?

82

Have you dreamed of being in my shoes,
Imagine the sweet and the bitter I go through,
but who is to know.

Maybe one day you will go through,
Faced with words that cloud your minds,
Not able to distinguish the real and the wrong.

When dusk falls, the soul tries hard to speak,
If you are honestly understand, I would not distance myself.

And this long and winding story,
Makes it a heavy burden for those who see,
So its best I keep it within me and let it stay a secret.

The more I live in love,
It is beyond my powers to stop this feeling,
Stop all these talk
Which is nothing more than lies.

Have you ever dreamed being in my place for a second?

— Jae
3 responses to “Have you ever ?

  1. kailansangan

    There are a lot of things I liked from your blog. This is one of my faves!

  2. Sometimes a person’s shoes are to large to fit in.

    Have a nice weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

