Remember me NOT

Heart

You have once loved me
You have once desired for me

Although I had not responded
Neither was there any inkling that thou would leave me,
Now that you have gone

At a time when hope began to flourish
And I beg you for forgiveness
Regrets I have for making you shed tears,
And allowed to chose another

But not once should you lie about your destiny
And believe that this is the best for you

Remember me not

Neither am I meant to be with you
Though I wanted your heart
And never to leave him for me

You are thousands of miles away
And you have deserted me

Regrets I have for allowing you to chose other than me

— Jae

 

Leave a Reply

